"Mailer 1" and "Mailer 2" - bulkerforum members?

Big fish Alan Ralsky in trouble.
Interesting is also who else is dragged into the daylight from the dark corners of the criminal spammerworld.

This one rang a bell:

"MAILER 1", an unindicted co-conspirator residing in Dayton, Ohio, sent e-mail for the unlawful spam e-mail operation, at the direction of RALSKY and BRADLEY.

We don't know about many mailers from Dayton, Ohio.
In fact, the only one we know about is Charles Fielding Childs, a longtime inhabitant of the ROKSO archive of spamhaus.org.
Ugly one. You will know him as tofo2006 on bulkerforum.biz. If you would like to spend some time talking to a spammer on AIM, you could try the nick freshproxies.
Could it be him? And why "unindicted" and not mentioned by name? Singing?

This one is a bit more uncertain, there are probably more mailers than one i Seattle:

Snapping for some air

The day after we announced that spam-court.com would be kept more or less as a passive archive we were "honored" with another DDoS. We are now back again, but most new content will mostly show up either at ducksintworows.blogsport.com or veruccawatcher.blogspot.com. We don't expect that the criminal spammers from bulkerforum.biz will leave this site up and running.

n0fx - delivers bp hosting and exploits

A young oldtimer. A digital gangsta (not my words), a webmaster/gangster [sic] (his own words). Found traces of him dating back a few years, probably back to the spamvault.net days.
Just out of his diapers back then.

Let's start with a one of his postings from bulkerforum.biz:

n0fx
Joined: 26 Mar 2007
Posts: 50
Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 4:44 pm Post subject: bp servers 4 sale - can use for ANYTHING but direct mailing
$250 Dedicated BP FAST China Servers

* 110% ANONYMOUS - your name and info not tied to them at all!

* Direct Mailing not allowed but pea mailing and any other applications running is fine -- social networks, chat bots, etc.

* IF for some reason the IP gets in trouble, your server will NEVER go down -- you will just be assigned new ip.

* WINDOWS OR FREEBSD O/S. No hosting on these servers.

***************

If you need FAST hosting BP, $500 a month. no adult or child porn *anything else is fine* - 25 Domains.

sanjay aka sancash

The Elite Herbal guy.

I originally included him in the "Snippets" posting, very briefly:

A quick note to self:
This guy is involved with Elite Herbal.
How high up he is in the food chain cannot be established accurately.
If not on top, he is very high up.

Definately to be continued.

There is a lot of buzz about Elite Herbal and genbucks going on now.
That is the only reason for this posting. I don't have that much new info on sanjay.

One tiny little detail is found in an old dig for the domain sancash.com (and this is sanjay's domain):

; <<>> DiG 9.2.4 <<>> sancash.com
;; global options:  printcmd
;; Got answer:
;; ->>HEADER<<- opcode: QUERY, status: NOERROR, id: 49188
;; flags: qr rd ra; QUERY: 1, ANSWER: 1, AUTHORITY: 2, ADDITIONAL: 0

;; QUESTION SECTION:
;sancash.com.                   IN      A

;; ANSWER SECTION:
  

Ron Paul spam tied to bulkerforum.biz

This story on slashdot made a couple of bells start ringing.

... someone calling themselves nenastnyj was behind it and their botnet control server has been shut down

nenastnyj is a member of bulkerforum.biz. You will probably know him as "nena" over there.
Drug spammer apparently in charge of PharmaBucks. Here is his first posting on bulkerforum in January 2007:

Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2007 7:36 am
Post subject: New big money with PharmaBucks
Dear colleagues (we hope that we will be able to call you partners of our partnership program in future),

The partnership program "PharmaBucks" is more than happy to encourage you to cooperate with us.

For the time being, there is one shop and four medical preparations, that are the most needed, available in our partnership program.